2434 Main Street Elgin, SC 29045  Local: (803) 438-2444
Customer Reviews
ELGIN FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Elgin, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Even though the message was lengthy they got it perfect!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and flowers arrangements always very beuatiful . I will order from here in the future .
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful but the message was incorrect. Please double check what was sent so that the cards are correct. Thanks.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you providing excellent service and the most beautiful flowers. I will order again from you!! Thank you again!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Job! Beautiful Flowers!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Job! Beautiful Flowers!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement, friendly staff, but I was disappointed the arrangement lasted less than 1 week despite daily watering.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was delivered on the time I requested and they were very pleased with it. I would highly recommend Elgin Flowers.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The roses were absolutely beautiful and the communication was great.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was delivered in a timely fashion. The recipients called and were extremely pleased...it was "beautiful".
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great all around
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Prompt delivery and the people who receive the gifts love them
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

flowes were beautiful and are still beautiful today
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were gorgeous and were delivered right on time! I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service , wish for more variety,s and selection ..
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

recipient said flowers were pretty and were delivered in time frame requested
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

love the service and local ..
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

as always we are very satisfied :)
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I just placed an order with Elgin Flowers and I must say that the lady who assisted me was, without a doubt, one of the very best people I have ever dealt with. I called in need of an arrangement for my 7 year old who is having a hard time in school, and the lady listened to everything I had to say before she suggested the perfect arrangement. On top of that, the price was phenomenal for what was received. This is why I support small biz, and Elgin Flowers earned a life long customer today.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered an arrangement for some family members when my husband's aunt died. The woman who dealt with my questions on the phone was very kind and most helpful. I ended up seeing the arrangement and it was lovely. Lots of the family commented on how beautiful that arrangement was. I would definitely use you again!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

excellent service. the floral arrangement was delivered in a timely fashion. the quality and freshness of the flowers was superb, what an awesome arrangement! I would definitely use this florist in the future.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, awesome customer service!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement with beautiful flowers.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

On time and beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service, very friendly, work hard to make sure the give the best service.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great florist, worked with what they had available. Same day delivery.
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks, my wife loved them. They where pretty for over 2 weeks and she really enjoyed them. I ordered out of town and Elgin Flowers got them there on time. My wife loves this shop. She uses them all the time. They even helped her out with our daughters wedding.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

NIce, fresh flowers. Could use extra preservative packet.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excelent!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Got my order delivered on a last minute notice for Valentine's Day! Many thanks Elgin Flowers and Gifts! Great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Overall good service and timely deliveries.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

thanks.
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was very pleased with flowers for our wedding in 2009!! They also have really cute gifts!!
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Son of a gun, this is so helupfl!
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flower arrangement was a gift from work do to surgery. They were not only beautiful but lasted two weeks. Thank you Elgin Flowers for such a fresh and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Diane and Chuck are the best!--
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very happy with the service
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I could not have been more pleased! I ordered on-line the night before and need delivery the next day. Delivery was the next morning. The quality of the roses was superb, my wife loved the flowers and vase. She ranted for the next 7 days how the roses were still alive, smelled and looked wonderful. My hats off to Elgin Flowers & Gifts for the excellent service and quality of the arrangement. This will be my first choice when shopping for flowers in the future. By the way, I ordered on-line from Afghanistan. Now that's service!
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered on time & everyone was pleased at the reunion. It was an "advanced thank you".
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very Happy with your service.
Date: Aug 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleasant to talk with and help understand about the arrangement I wanted and how and where it would be delivered. I called late the day regarding a family visitation at the funeral home that evening--about an hour before the visitation started. The employee I spoke with said she would make sure that the arrangement I wanted would arrive at the funeral home that evening or definitely at the service the following morning. The recipient telephoned us to say how beautiful the arrangement was and that she had taken it with her and was looking at it as we spoke. She was so happy with it. Thank you for a wonderful floral experience! (They don't always turn out so great when you order from a place you are not familiar with and/or depend on a national company to find a florist you don't know.) Fortunately, I found this florist myself online, and I'm very glad I did! Thank you!
Date: Aug 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered late in the day for a birthday; the flower shop got the flowers there THAT DAY!!!! My sister was very satisfied with your arrangement. Overall experience = excellent. Warning to Flower Shop Network: I was uncomfortable in not knowing how legitimate your website was in actually being the site for Elgin (S.C.) Flowers and Gifts - don't know exactly what to recommend, but many web shoppers are VERY concerned about online shopping safety. I'm glad you are legitimate and that my order worked. Thanks! - William Eames
Flower Delivery To Elgin, SC
See Delivery Areas